Info: Amanda Yang
Tel: +86 532 88968578
Fax: +86 532 88968579
Email: amanda@aucma.com.cn

Middle East& Africa Business Dept.
Manager: Sophia Gao
Email: Sophia@aucma.com.cn
Tel: 0086 532 88966251

Asia& Oceania Business Dept.
Manager: Liu Xin
Email: Liuxin@aucma.com.cn
Tel: 0086 532 88966289

Europe& America Business Dept.
Manager: Bill Tian
Email: Billt@aucma.com.cn
Tel: 0086 532 88966258

Australia representative office
Victor Wang Chief Representative
27 Vogue Ave.
Vermont South, Victoria
Australia 3133
Mob: +61409610960
Email: victor@aucma.com.cn

West Africa Representative Office
Manager: Rod Luo
Mobile: +86-13969871165
Ghana: 00233 263707101
Cameroon: 00237 55932966
Email: rod@aucma.com.cn